Advisory Board

The MTSE Advisory Board is comprised of industrial and academic leaders in materials fields.  They have graciously volunteered to provide advice and guidance regarding the academic and research goals of our department and evaluate our progress toward those goals.  Members of the current Board include:

Ed Boyce, Halliburton

Rahul Gupta, Marlow Industries

Syed Hamid, Halliburton

Pawan Nerusu, INTECSEA WorleyParsons Group

Tom Ruglic, Bell Helicopter

Haiyan Wang, Texas A&M University

Steven Wisner, Retractable Technologies